Sunday, December 10, 2023
HomeMusicTaylor Swift's 'Midnights': The complete tracklist revealed

Taylor Swift’s ‘Midnights’: The complete tracklist revealed

"I am not here to deny that, but I'm here to defy that."

It’s finally here, Swifties! After much speculation and anticipation, Taylor Swift has revealed the full tracklist for her upcoming album, ‘Midnights‘. In a fun twist, she announced the news via TikTok in a new series called “Midnights Mayhem With Me”. The album is set to be released on October 21st and includes a surprise duet with one of Swift’s good friends, Lana Del Rey.

“I know I have a habit of dropping cryptic clues and Easter eggs when giving you information about new music, and I am not here to deny that, but I’m here to defy that.” Swift said in the first video of the series.

Taylor Swift’s ‘Midnights’ Tracklist

  1. “Lavender Haze”
  2. “Maroon”
  3. “Antihero”
  4. “Snow on the Beach” feat. Lana Del Rey
  5. “You’re on your Own, Kid”
  6. “Midnight Rain”
  7. “Question… ?”
  8. “Vigilante Sh*t”
  9. “Bejeweled”
  10. “Labyrinth”
  11. “Karma”
  12. “Sweet Nothing”
  13. “Mastermind”

‘Midnights,’ which reunites Swift with a frequent collaborator, songwriter and producer Jack Antonoff, is now available to preorder and pre-save.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Don't Miss