Thursday, December 7, 2023
HomeMusicDMA'S drop new track 'Olympia' ahead of upcoming album

DMA’S drop new track ‘Olympia’ ahead of upcoming album

DMA’S have released the new single ‘Olympia‘ from their highly-anticipated fourth album, ‘How Many Dreams?‘. This latest offering showcases the band’s evolution towards an increasingly electronic sound while still staying true to the earworm guitar riffs and soaring melodies that fans know and love.

In a statement about ‘Olympia’, guitarist Matt Mason said: “This song was written for a crowd, and is a dedication to all our fans, especially the ones who’ve been with us from the start. We can’t wait to play it for you all.

The track is just one of many exciting new offerings from DMA’S as they tease their upcoming album, How Many Dreams? The album is set for release on March 31st, 2023 and can be pre-ordered now on streaming services by clicking here.

So if you’re a fan of DMA’S and are eagerly awaiting the release of their new album, be sure to check out Olympia today. Its catchy riffs and soaring melodies will surely be a hit among fans and critics alike. And with their upcoming tour dates already selling out, it seems that DMA’S are poised for even greater success in the years to come.


05 – Corn Exchange, Cambridge, UK
06 – Great Hall, Exeter University, UK
07 – O2 Academy, Bournemouth, UK
09 – Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury, UK
10 – KK’s Steel Mill, Wolverhampton, UK
12 – The Engine Shed, Lincoln, UK
13 – St George’s Hall, Bradford, UK
15 – Town Hall, Middlesbrough, UK
16 – Fat Sams, Dundee, UK
17 – Music Hall, Aberdeen, UK
19 – O2 Academy, Glasgow, UK
20 – O2 Apollo, Manchester, UK
21 – O2 Brixton Academy, London, UK

Watch the official video for ‘Olympia’ below:



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Don't Miss